If an email address is no longer valid or the recipient's mailbox is full, you will receive an automatic reply after sending your mailing.
If this happens, the contact with this email address in Mailchimp will be moved to the Cleaned group. All contacts of this group can no longer get contacted or moved from Mailchimp. You can find this group in Mailchimp in the section Audience -> Manage Contacts -> Groups -> Cleaned.
If you remove the corresponding contact here, it can be transferred from Daylite via the Marketing&Chat plugin.
🎬 How do I configure the Mailchimp Integration with Daylite?
🎬 How do I import new subscribers to Daylite from my Mailchimp newsletter?
What happens when someone unsubscribes from a newsletter?