Danger: When a Daylite account is deleted, all data will be removed from Marketcircle's servers. This includes all backup data. Once deleted, the data cannot be restored. The entire database is gone after this process is complete.
Follow these steps to delete a Daylite account entirely:
- Log into Account Manager as the account owner
- Switch to the Daylite limited free plan
- Choose My Info
- At the bottom of the page click on Delete my account
- Confirm that you wish to delete your account
- Check your Email for the account deletion confirmation and click "Delete account" in the email.