Only the Daylite user who has shared a project can edit the sharing settings at any time.
To do this, click on the pencil icon in the sharing area of the project.
Attention! Only the user who shared the project can change these settings. Another Daylite user who wants to make changes can only undo the sharing of the project and share it again.