Use the visualization of the Daylite plugin Boards to better structure your project-related tasks. Tasks are shown as tickets in a Kanban board. Grouping in Boards enable you to use drag & drop to delegate a ticket to another Daylite user, change the category or even the ticket's status with ease.
For more information about Grouping, please review this article:
How do I work with grouping in Boards?
Deleting a ticket in Boards
Follow these steps to delete a ticket in Boards:
- Select a project with a board in which you would like to delete a ticket
- Navigate to the column on the board where the ticket you would like to delete is shown
- Do a right-click on the ticket and choose Delete selected Tickets...
- Confirm the deletion by clicking Continue
The selected ticket will now be moved to the Daylite trash. The trash can be found in the Daylite menu bar at the top of the screen under Window -> Trash. You can restore the ticket from the trash or delete it permanently.