The tickets you created with Boards can also be viewed as regular tasks in Daylite.
If you change the status of the Daylite task from open to another status, the corresponding ticket on your Board will automatically be moved from the column Backlog to the appropriate column of your Board. Just automate your Backlog column for this.
To automate the backlog please follow the steps below:
- Open any Board in Daylite
- In the Board tab click on the gear icon in the upper right corner
- From there, navigate to the Backlog Mode
- Select the Automatic Mode
The backlog mode can be reset to Default at any time.