Daylite allows you to create smart filter lists and share them with other Daylite users.
As a shared smart filter list can only be edited or unshared, you need to contact the owner of the filter list and ask this Daylite user to stop sharing it.
To see which Daylite user has shared the list, click the share icon right next to the list name:
If this person, however, is no longer using Daylite, the list cannot be unshared using Daylite on-board means. To unshare or delete the list anyway, please contact our support team.